The Weeknd - Starboy - CD

Regular price €14,99
Sale price €14,99 Regular price
Unit price
Tax included.
Compare Ask a question

Ask a Question

* Required fields

Size guide Share
The Weeknd - Starboy - CD

The Weeknd - Starboy - CD

Regular price €14,99
Sale price €14,99 Regular price
Unit price
Product description
Shipping & Return

Academy Award-nominated, two-time GRAMMY Award-winning multiplatinum alternative R&B; THE WEEKND is back with his new his mega-anticipated fourth full-length album Starboy. The lead single “Starboy” has amassed over 500 million streams globally already, and peaked at #2 in the UK charts.The second single ‘I Feel It Coming’ from the album is also making moves, reaching #2 in UK radio airplay (The highest airplay position for The Weeknd) and amassing already over 200 million streams. The Weeknd's last album, 2015's Beauty Behind The Madness recently received an RIAA triple-platinum certification for cumulative sales in excess of 3 million. Off one album, he received 16 RIAA certifications from tracks alone with "The Hills" [7x-platinum], "Can't Feel My Face"[5x-platinum], "Often" [2x-platinum], "In The Night" [platinum], and "Acquainted" [platinum].Cumulatively, the audience exceeds 14.6 Billion-plus for songs from Beauty Behind The Madness.The album in the UK landed at #1 on release and has sold platinum. Fans, critics, and the industry at large have recognized this inimitable talent. He took home two GRAMMY Awards ["Best Urban Contemporary Album" for Beauty Behind The Madness and "Best R&B Performance" for "Earned It (Fifty Shades of Grey)"] out of seven nominations. He won eight Billboard Music Awards including "Top 100 Artist," "Top R&B Artist," "Top R&B Album" for Beauty Behind The Madness, "Top R&B Song" for "The Hills," "Top Song Sales," "Top Radio Songs," "Top Streaming Songs," and "Top Streaming Song (Audio)" for "The Hills." "Earned It (Fifty Shades of Grey)" even garnered THE WEEKND his first ever Academy Award(r) nomination in the category of "Best Original Song.".

Track Listing

  1. Starboy (Feat. Daft Punk)
  2. Party Monster
  3. False Alarm
  4. Reminder
  5. Rockin'
  6. Secrets
  7. True Colors
  8. Stargirl Interlude (Feat. Lana Del Rey)
  9. Sidewalks (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  10. Six Feet Under
  11. Love to Lay
  12. A Lonely Night
  13. Attention
  14. Ordinary Life
  15. Nothing Without You
  16. All I Know (Feat. Future)
  17. Die for You
  18. I Feel It Coming (Feat. Daft Punk)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Island Records
  • Release Date: 
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602557275926

    Shipping cost is based on weight. Just add products to your cart and use the Shipping Calculator to see the shipping price.

    We want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase. Items can be returned or exchanged within 30 days of delivery.

    Recently Viewed Products