The Weeknd - Dawn FM - CD

Regular price €14,99
Sale price €14,99 Regular price
Unit price
Tax included.
Compare Ask a question

Ask a Question

* Required fields

Size guide Share
The Weeknd - Dawn FM - CD

The Weeknd - Dawn FM - CD

Regular price €14,99
Sale price €14,99 Regular price
Unit price
Product description
Shipping & Return
'Dawn FM' is the fifth studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter the Weeknd, released in April 2022. It features narration by Jim Carrey, guest vocals from Tyler, the Creator and Lil Wayne, and spoken word appearances from Quincy Jones and Josh Safdie. The Weeknd described the album's concept as a state of purgatory-a journey towards the 'light at the end of a tunnel', serving as a follow-up to his fourth studio album 'After Hours' (2020). Musically, 'Dawn FM' is an upbeat record containing dance-pop and synth-pop songs that are heavily inspired by the 1980s new wave, funk and electronic dance music styles. The album received widespread acclaim from music critics, who complimented its production and melodies.


Track Listing

  1. Dawn FM (Feat. Jim Carrey)
  2. Gasoline
  3. How Do I Make You Love Me?
  4. Take My Breath (Extended Version)
  5. Sacrifice
  6. A Tale (Feat. Quincy Jones)
  7. Out of Time
  8. Here We Go... Again (Feat. Tyler, the Creator)
  9. Best Friends
  10. Is There Someone Else?
  11. Starry Eyes
  12. Every Angel Is Terrifying
  13. Don't Break My Heart
  14. I Heard You're Married (Feat. Lil Wayne)
  15. Less Than Zero
  16. Phantom Regret By Jim (Feat. Jim Carrey)


  • Format: CD / Album (Jewel Case)
  • Label: Island Records
  • Release Date: 
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602445021154

      Shipping cost is based on weight. Just add products to your cart and use the Shipping Calculator to see the shipping price.

      We want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase. Items can be returned or exchanged within 30 days of delivery.

      Recently Viewed Products