The Smiths - Hatful of Hallow - CD

Regular price €9,99
Sale price €9,99 Regular price
Unit price
Tax included.
Compare Ask a question

Ask a Question

* Required fields

Size guide Share
The Smiths - Hatful of Hallow -  CD

The Smiths - Hatful of Hallow - CD

Regular price €9,99
Sale price €9,99 Regular price
Unit price
Product description
Shipping & Return

'Hatful of Hollow' is a compilation of The Smiths' earliest moments, with many tracks taken from John Peel sessions. This gives them a rawer feel to their album contemporaries but unlike many session compilations this works pretty brilliantly as an album. It also contains early singles and B sides showcasing some of their very best songs such as 'Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now', 'William, It Was Really Nothing', 'Girl Afraid' and 'How Soon Is Now?'

Track Listing

  1. William, It Was Really Nothing 2.10
  2. What Difference Does It Make? 3.12
  3. These Things Take Time 2.33
  4. This Charming Man 2.43
  5. How Soon Is Now? 6.45
  6. Handsome Devil 2.46
  7. Hand in Glove 3.15
  8. Still Ill 3.33
  9. Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now 3.34
  10. This Night Has Opened My Eyes 3.40
  11. You've Got Everything Now 4.19
  12. Accept Yourself 4.02
  13. Girl Afraid 2.49
  14. Back to the Old House 3.03
  15. Reel Around the Fountain 5.51
  16. Please, Please, Please, Let Me Get What I Want 1.52


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Rhino
  • Release Date: 
  • Running Time (minutes): 56.00
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0825646604876

    Shipping cost is based on weight. Just add products to your cart and use the Shipping Calculator to see the shipping price.

    We want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase. Items can be returned or exchanged within 30 days of delivery.

    Recently Viewed Products