Taylor Swift - Speak Now (Taylor's Version) - 2CD

Regular price €21,99
Sale price €21,99 Regular price
Unit price
Tax included.
Compare Ask a question

Ask a Question

* Required fields

Size guide Share
Taylor Swift - Speak Now (Taylor's Version) - 2CD

Taylor Swift - Speak Now (Taylor's Version) - 2CD

Regular price €21,99
Sale price €21,99 Regular price
Unit price
Product description
Shipping & Return

'Speak Now (Taylor's Version)' is the third re-recorded album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift, released on July 7th 2023. It is a re-recording of Swift's third studio album, 'Speak Now' (2010), and follows her 2021 re-recorded albums, 'Fearless (Taylor's Version)' and 'Red (Taylor's Version)'. The re-recording is a part of Swift's counteraction to her 2019 masters dispute. It features collaborations with American rock acts Fall Out Boy and Hayley Williams. The CD includes 22 songs, including 6 previously unreleased songs from the vault.

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Mine (Taylor's Version)
  2. Sparks Fly (Taylor's Version)
  3. Back to December (Taylor's Version)
  4. Speak Now (Taylor's Version)
  5. Dear John (Taylor's Version)
  6. Mean (Taylor's Version)
  7. The Story of Us (Taylor's Version)
  8. Never Grow Up (Taylor's Version)
  9. Enchanted (Taylor's Version)
  10. Better Than Revenge (Taylor's Version)
  11. Innocent (Taylor's Version)
  12. Haunted (Taylor's Version)
  13. Last Kiss (Taylor's Version)
  14. Long Live (Taylor's Version)
  15. Ours (Taylor's Version)
  16. Superman (Taylor's Version)
Disc 2
  1. Electric Touch (Taylor's Version) [from the Vault] (Feat. Fall Out Boy)
  2. When Emma Falls in Love (Taylor's Version) [from the Vault]
  3. I Can See You (Taylor's Version) [from the Vault]
  4. Castles Crumbling (Taylor's Version) [from the Vault] (Feat. Hayley Williams)
  5. Foolish One (Taylor's Version) [from the Vault]
  6. Timeless (Taylor's Version) [from the Vault]


  • Format: CD / Album (Jewel Case)
  • Label: EMI
  • Release Date: 
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • EAN: 0602455678249

    Shipping cost is based on weight. Just add products to your cart and use the Shipping Calculator to see the shipping price.

    We want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase. Items can be returned or exchanged within 30 days of delivery.

    Recently Viewed Products