Taylor Swift - 1989 (Taylor's Version) [with Lyric Booklet & Poster] - CD

Regular price €17,99
Sale price €17,99 Regular price
Unit price
Tax included.
Compare Ask a question

Ask a Question

* Required fields

Size guide Share
Taylor Swift - 1989 (Taylor's Version) [with Lyric Booklet & Poster] - CD

Taylor Swift - 1989 (Taylor's Version) [with Lyric Booklet & Poster] - CD

Regular price €17,99
Sale price €17,99 Regular price
Unit price
Product description
Shipping & Return

• 21 Songs
• Including 5 previously unreleased songs from The Vault
• Collectible CD album in jewel case with unique front and back cover art
• 1 Disc album with unique collectible disc artwork
• A collectible lyric booklet with never-before-seen photos
• 10”x10” double-sided Foldable Poster;
• Side 1 includes full size photograph of Taylor Swift
• Side 2 includes a print of the original handwritten lyrics of “Welcome to New York

Taylor Swift has announced the latest in her series of re-recorded albums, 1989 (Taylor’s Version), for release on October 27. It will arrive just three months after Speak Now (Taylor’s Version), which delivered the biggest opening sales week of the year.

“Surprise!! 1989 (Taylor’s Version) is on its way to you!” Swift tweeted. “The 1989 album changed my life in countless ways, and it fills me with such excitement to announce that my version of it will be out October 27th. To be perfectly honest, this is my most FAVORITE re-record I’ve ever done because the 5 From The Vault tracks are so insane. I can’t believe they were ever left behind. But not for long!”

The original 1989, released in October 2014, was Swift’s fifth studio set, and went on to win Album of the Year and Best Pop Vocal Album at the 2016 Grammy Awards. It was the record that confirmed the star’s transition from country to pop, containing such career-elevating singles as “Shake It Off,” “Blank Space,” “Style,” “Wildest Dreams,” and “Bad Blood.” The album was co-written and co-produced chiefly by Swift, Max Martin, and Shellback.

Depiction of this product is a digital rendering and for illustrative purposes only. Actual product detailing may vary.


1. 'Welcome To New York (Taylor's Version)'
2. 'Blank Space (Taylor's Version)'
3. 'Style (Taylor's Version)'
4. 'Out Of The Woods (Taylor's Version)'
5. 'All You Had To Do Was Stay (Taylor's Version)'
6. 'Shake It Off (Taylor's Version)'
7. 'I Wish You Would (Taylor's Version)'
8. 'Bad Blood (Taylor's Version)'
9. 'Wildest Dreams (Taylor's Version)'
10. 'How You Get The Girl (Taylor's Version)'
11. 'This Love (Taylor's Version)'
12. 'I Know Places (Taylor's Version)'
13. 'Clean (Taylor's Version)'
14. 'Wonderland (Taylor's Version)'
15. 'You Are In Love (Taylor's Version)'
16. 'New Romantics (Taylor's Version)'
17. '"SLUT!" (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)'
18. 'Say Don’t Go (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)'
19. 'Now That We Don’t Talk (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)'
20. 'Suburban Legends (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)'
21. 'Is It Over Now? (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)'

          Shipping cost is based on weight. Just add products to your cart and use the Shipping Calculator to see the shipping price.

          We want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase. Items can be returned or exchanged within 30 days of delivery.

          Recently Viewed Products