Michael Jackson - Bad (Picture Disc) - LP - Vinyl

Regular price €35,99
Sale price €35,99 Regular price
Unit price
Tax included.
Compare Ask a question

Ask a Question

* Required fields

Size guide Share
Michael Jackson - Bad (Picture Disc) - LP - Vinyl

Michael Jackson - Bad (Picture Disc) - LP - Vinyl

Regular price €35,99
Sale price €35,99 Regular price
Unit price
Product description
Shipping & Return

Unleash the era of pop mastery with Michael Jackson's "Bad" Picture Disc Vinyl, an exquisite collector's item for any music enthusiast. This special edition vinyl brings the King of Pop's legendary 1987 album to life with its visually striking picture disc design. Featuring the iconic image of Michael in his unforgettable black leather outfit, zippers gleaming and a stance exuding confidence and attitude, this disc captures the essence of an album that solidified Jackson's status as a global superstar.

"Bad" is the album that gifted us with mega hits such as "Smooth Criminal," "Man in the Mirror," and the assertive title track "Bad." Each song is a testament to Michael Jackson's extraordinary talent and the groundbreaking production that has influenced countless artists. This picture disc has been carefully crafted to deliver not just the music but the visual impact that Michael Jackson was known for.

With its album tracklist displayed on the accompanying sleeve, this vinyl not only serves as a high-quality playback medium but also as a centerpiece for display, capturing the spirit of Michael's innovation and the boldness of the "Bad" era.

Key Features:

  • Distinctive picture disc featuring Michael Jackson in his iconic "Bad" attire
  • Full album tracklist, including some of Michael's most famous songs
  • High-quality vinyl pressing for optimal audio experience
  • A must-have for collectors and a remarkable tribute to Michael Jackson's legacy

Add this piece to your collection and celebrate the enduring impact of "Bad," an album that continues to thrill music lovers around the world.

A1 Bad
A2 The Way You Make Me Feel
A3 Speed Demon
A4 Liberian Girl
A5 Just Good Friends
B1 Another Part Of Me
B2 Man In The Mirror
B3 I Just Can't Stop Loving You
B4 Dirty Diana
B5 Smooth Criminal

    Shipping cost is based on weight. Just add products to your cart and use the Shipping Calculator to see the shipping price.

    We want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase. Items can be returned or exchanged within 30 days of delivery.

    Recently Viewed Products