Lana Del Rey - Honeymoon - 2LP - Gatefold 180g Vinyl

Regular price €44,99
Sale price €44,99 Regular price
Unit price
Tax included.
Compare Ask a question

Ask a Question

* Required fields

Size guide Share
Lana Del Rey - Honeymoon - 2LP - Gatefold 180g Vinyl

Lana Del Rey - Honeymoon - 2LP - Gatefold 180g Vinyl

Regular price €44,99
Sale price €44,99 Regular price
Unit price
Product description
Shipping & Return

"Honeymoon" is the fourth studio album by American singer-songwriter Lana Del Rey, released on September 18, 2015. The album marked a departure from the more cinematic and orchestral sound of her previous work, embracing a dreamier and more atmospheric vibe.

The overall mood of "Honeymoon" is often described as nostalgic, melancholic, and cinematic. Lana Del Rey's signature sultry vocals are accompanied by lush and ethereal production, incorporating elements of orchestral arrangements, vintage pop, and psychedelic music. The album features a mix of slow-burning ballads and mid-tempo tracks, creating a cohesive and immersive listening experience.

Lyrically, "Honeymoon" explores themes of love, heartbreak, and introspection. The lyrics often paint vivid and cinematic pictures, drawing inspiration from classic Hollywood imagery, vintage glamour, and romantic nostalgia. Del Rey's storytelling prowess is evident as she weaves narratives that are both personal and cinematic, transporting listeners into a world of vintage elegance and faded glamour.

Some notable tracks from the album include the title track "Honeymoon," "High by the Beach," "Music to Watch Boys To," and "Terrence Loves You." The album received generally positive reviews from critics for its atmospheric production, Del Rey's emotive vocals, and the overall cohesive aesthetic. "Honeymoon" showcases Lana Del Rey's continued evolution as an artist, further establishing her unique sound and style within the realm of contemporary pop music.

Track Listing

  1. Honeymoon 5.50
  2. Music to Watch Boys To 4.50
  3. Terrence Loves You 4.50
  4. God Knows I Tried 4.40
  5. High By the Beach 4.17
  6. Freak 4.55
  7. Art Deco 4.55
  8. Burnt Notion (Interlude) 1.21
  9. Religion 5.23
  10. Salvatore 4.41
  11. The Blackest Day 6.05
  12. 24 4.55
  13. Swan Song 5.23
  14. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood 3.01


  • Format:Vinyl / 12" Album
  • Label:Polydor
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs:2
  • EAN:0602547507686

    Shipping cost is based on weight. Just add products to your cart and use the Shipping Calculator to see the shipping price.

    We want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase. Items can be returned or exchanged within 30 days of delivery.

    Recently Viewed Products