Green Day - Dookie - CD

Regular price €9,99
Sale price €9,99 Regular price
Unit price
Tax included.
Compare Ask a question

Ask a Question

* Required fields

Size guide Share
Green Day - Dookie -  CD

Green Day - Dookie - CD

Regular price €9,99
Sale price €9,99 Regular price
Unit price
Product description
Shipping & Return

"Dookie" is the third studio album by the American punk rock band Green Day, released on February 1, 1994. The album is widely considered a landmark in punk rock and played a significant role in bringing punk music to a mainstream audience.

"Dookie" features a fast-paced, energetic sound with catchy melodies, raw guitar riffs, and straightforward lyrics. The band's lineup consists of Billie Joe Armstrong (vocals, guitar), Mike Dirnt (bass), and Tré Cool (drums). The album was produced by Rob Cavallo and Green Day.

Track Listing

  1. Burnout 2.08
  2. Having a Blast 2.45
  3. Chump 2.54
  4. Long View 3.59
  5. Welcome to Paradise 3.45
  6. Pulling Teeth 2.31
  7. Basket Case 3.03
  8. She 2.14
  9. Sassafras Roots 2.38
  10. When I Come Around 2.58
  11. Coming Clean 1.35
  12. Emenius Sleepus 1.44
  13. In the End 1.46
  14. F.O.D. 5.47


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Reprise
  • Release Date: 
  • Running Time (minutes): 39.40
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0093624552925

      Shipping cost is based on weight. Just add products to your cart and use the Shipping Calculator to see the shipping price.

      We want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase. Items can be returned or exchanged within 30 days of delivery.

      Recently Viewed Products