U2 - War - CD

Regular price €14,99
Sale price €14,99 Regular price
Unit price
Tax included.
Compare Ask a question

Ask a Question

* Required fields

Size guide Share
U2 - War -  CD

U2 - War - CD

Regular price €14,99
Sale price €14,99 Regular price
Unit price
Product description
Shipping & Return

Third studio album by the Irish rock band, originally released in 1983. The album is regarded as U2's first overtly political album, in part because of songs like 'Sunday Bloody Sunday' and 'New Year's Day', as well as the title, which stems from the band's perception of the world at the time; lead vocalist Bono stated that 'war seemed to be the motif for 1982'.

Track Listing

  1. Sunday Bloody Sunday 4.39
  2. Seconds 3.11
  3. New Year's Day 5.35
  4. Like A Song... 4.47
  5. Drowning Man 4.14
  6. The Refugee 3.40
  7. Two Hearts Beat As One 4.03
  8. Red Light 3.46
  9. Surrender 5.33
  10. '40' 2.37


  • Format:CD / Remastered Album
  • Label:Virgin EMI Records
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes):42.00
  • Number of Discs:1
  • EAN:0602517646476

          Shipping cost is based on weight. Just add products to your cart and use the Shipping Calculator to see the shipping price.

          We want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase. Items can be returned or exchanged within 30 days of delivery.

          Recently Viewed Products