U2 - October - CD

Regular price €14,99
Sale price €14,99 Regular price
Unit price
Tax included.
Compare Ask a question

Ask a Question

* Required fields

Size guide Share
U2 - October -  CD

U2 - October - CD

Regular price €14,99
Sale price €14,99 Regular price
Unit price
Product description
Shipping & Return

Second studio album by the Irish rock band, originally released in 1981. The album features the singles 'Fire' and 'Gloria'. It was lyrically inspired by the memberships of Bono, the Edge, and Larry Mullen Jr. in a Christian group called the 'Shalom Fellowship', and consequently it contains spiritual and religious themes. Their involvement with Shalom Fellowship led them to question the relationship between the Christian faith and the 'rock and roll' lifestyle, and threatened to break up the band.

Track Listing

  1. Gloria 4.12
  2. I Fall Down 3.39
  3. I Threw a Brick Through a Window 4.54
  4. Rejoice 3.38
  5. Fire 3.52
  6. Tomorrow 4.39
  7. October 2.21
  8. With A Shout 4.02
  9. Stranger in a Strange Land 3.56
  10. Scarlet 2.53
  11. Is That All? 3.01


  • Format:CD / Album
  • Label:Virgin EMI Records
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs:1
  • EAN:0602517616783

        Shipping cost is based on weight. Just add products to your cart and use the Shipping Calculator to see the shipping price.

        We want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase. Items can be returned or exchanged within 30 days of delivery.

        Recently Viewed Products