2PAC - All Eyez On Me (2022 Reissue) - 4LP - Gatefold Vinyl

Regular price €64,99
Sale price €64,99 Regular price
Unit price
Tax included.
Compare Ask a question

Ask a Question

* Required fields

Size guide Share
2PAC - All Eyez On Me (2022 Reissue) - 4LP - Gatefold Vinyl

2PAC - All Eyez On Me (2022 Reissue) - 4LP - Gatefold Vinyl

Regular price €64,99
Sale price €64,99 Regular price
Unit price
Product description
Shipping & Return

All Eyez on Me is the fourth studio album by 2Pac and the last to be released during his lifetime. Released on 13th February, 1996, by Death Row and Interscope Records, the album features guest appearances from Dr. Dre, Snoop Doggy Dogg, Redman, Method Man, Nate Dogg, Kurupt, Daz Dillinger, E-40, K-Ci and JoJo, and the Outlawz, among others.

The album features productions by Shakur alongside a variety of producers including DJ Quik, Johnny “J”, Dr. Dre, DJ Bobcat, Dat Nigga Daz, DJ Pooh, DeVante Swing, among others.

The album includes the number-one singles “How Do U Want It” (featuring K-Ci and JoJo) and “California Love” (with Dr. Dre, featuring Roger Troutman) and the hip-hop ballad “I Ain’t Mad at Cha”, along with the Snoop Dogg collaboration “2 of Amerikaz Most Wanted” as a promotional single. It featured four singles in all, the most of any of Shakur’s albums.

Moreover, All Eyez on Me made history as the first ever double-full-length hip-hop solo studio album released for mass consumption globally. All Eyez on Me was the second album by 2Pac to chart at number one on both the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums charts, selling 566,000 copies in the first week. Upon release, All Eyez on Me received instant critical acclaim, and it has been ranked by critics as one of the greatest hip hop albums, as well as one of the greatest albums of all time. In 2020 the album was ranked 436th on Rolling Stone‘s updated list of the 500 Greatest Albums of All Time.


LP 1:
A1. Ambitionz Az a Ridah
A2. All Bout U (Feat. Snoop Doggy Dogg, Nate Dogg & Dru Down)
A3. Skandalouz (Feat. Nate Dogg)

B1 Got My Mind Made Up (Feat. Dat Nigga Daz, Kurupt, Redman & Method Man)
B2. How Do U Want It (Feat. K-Ci & JoJo)
B3. 2 of Amerikaz Most Wanted (Feat. Snoop Dogg)

LP 2:
C1. No More Pain
C2. Heartz of Men
C3. Life Goes On
C4. Only God Can Judge Me (Feat. Rappin' 4-Tay)

D1. Tradin' War Stories (Feat. Dramacydal, C-Bo & Storm)
D2. California Love (Feat. Dr. Dre & Roger Troutman)
D3. I Ain't Mad at Cha (Feat. Danny Boy)
D4. What'z Ya Phone # (Feat. Danny Boy)

LP 3:
E1. Can't C Me (Feat. George Clinton)
E2. Shorty Wanna Be a Thug
E3. Holla at Me
E4. Wonda Why They Call U Bitch

F1. When We Ride (Feat. Outlaw Immortalz)
F2. Thug Passion (Feat. Jewell, Dramacydal & Storm)
F3. Picture Me Rollin' (Feat. Danny Boy, Syke and CPO)

LP 4:
G1. Check Out Time (Feat. Kurupt & Syke)
G2. Ratha Be Ya Nigga (Feat. Richie Rich)
G3. All Eyez On Me (Feat. Skye)

H1. Run Tha Streetz (Feat. Michel'le, Mutah & Storm)
H2. Ain't Hard 2 Find (Feat. E-40, B-Legit, C-Bo & Richie Rich)
H3. Heaven Ain't Hard 2 Find


Shipping cost is based on weight. Just add products to your cart and use the Shipping Calculator to see the shipping price.

We want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase. Items can be returned or exchanged within 30 days of delivery.

Recently Viewed Products