Blink 182 - Enema of the State - LP - Vinyl

Regular price €39,99
Sale price €39,99 Regular price
Unit price
Tax included.
Compare Ask a question

Ask a Question

* Required fields

Size guide Share
Blink 182 - Enema of the State - LP - Vinyl

Blink 182 - Enema of the State - LP - Vinyl

Regular price €39,99
Sale price €39,99 Regular price
Unit price
Product description
Shipping & Return

Blink-182 turned to veteran punk rock producer Jerry Finn, who had previously worked on Green Day's breakthrough album, 'Dookie' (1994), to record their third album 'Enema Of The State'. Enema was the band's first album to feature drummer Travis Barker, who replaced original drummer Scott Raynor. Lyrically, the album is inspired by adolescent frustration and relationships. Guitarist Tom DeLonge and bassist Mark Hoppus primarily culled stories from friends and autobiographical situations to craft summery tracks revolving around breakups, suburban parties and maturity, as well as more offbeat subject matter such as UFO conspiracy theories. 'Enema of the State' had an extensive impact on contemporary pop punk, reinventing it for a new generation and spawning countless tributes and acolytes. 

Track Listing

  1. Dumpweed 2.24
  2. Don't Leave Me 2.24
  3. Aliens Exist 3.13
  4. Going Away to College 2.59
  5. What's My Age Again? 2.28
  6. Dysentery Gary 2.45
  7. Adam's Song 4.10
  8. All the Small Things 2.48
  9. The Party Song 2.19
  10. Mutt 3.23
  11. Wendy Clear 2.50
  12. Anthem 3.37


  • Format: Vinyl / 12" Album
  • Label: UMC
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 35.23
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602547998743

Shipping cost is based on weight. Just add products to your cart and use the Shipping Calculator to see the shipping price.

We want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase. Items can be returned or exchanged within 30 days of delivery.

Recently Viewed Products